Panic over!

March 8, 2012

Seemingly one person did actually choose to work with me… But they forgot to put their contact details on the form!  I don’t know whether or not Paul was simply being kind and making up this story to ease the pain – but because of my panic and utter humiliating misery, he assigned a different designer to me.  I am very happy to be working with the only graphics student that I actually know, and a lovely person with pink hair to boot…  She, on the other hand has to deal with two of us: her first choice and yours truly.  So here is my promise to Christie:  I vow to be good and to supply a kitten to cuddle at times of greatest stress!  Big hugs and all best wishes to all of us for this next bit of the Doc Phot journey.

Leave a Reply

